Payment

Cash Transfer (Bank Transfer)

Shortly after you have completed your order, we will send you an order confirmation email. The confirmation includes our bank account information. Once we have received your payment, your order will be shipped immediately.

Information for advance payment

  • With advanced payment, we allow an additional discount of 5% that is automatically deducted during checkout.
  • The ordered goods will be reserved for you until receipt of your payment for the maximum of 7 days.
  • Please note that a bank transfer can take 2-4 business days.
  • Please always include your order number and your name in your remittance order.

Our Bank Account Information

Account holder: Wardow GmbH
Bank: Deutsche Bank
Unter den Linden 13-15
10117 Berlin, Germany
IBAN: DE26 1007 0024 0135 8340 00
BIC (SWIFT-CODE): DEUTDEDBBER

 

PayPal

PayPal is a very easy and fast way to pay for your online purchases. At the end of your order you will be asked by PayPal in a new window to make your payment. Once you have approved the purchase by entering your PayPal password, you will automatically be returned to our shop. As the payment is credited to us, usually within minutes, your delivery will be dispatched immediately.

Information for payment via PayPal

  • Even without a PayPal account you can use this payment method. You can simply sign up during cashout.
  • In case of refunds, the amount will be reimbursed to your PayPal account.
 

Credit Card

With this payment method you will be asked to enter your credit card details after you finished your order. Afterward you will be forwarded to the 3D Secure security check. After this identity verification you will automatically be returned to our shop. Your order will then be dispatched immediately.

Information for payment via Credit Card

  • We gladly accept MasterCard/ Eurocard and Visa Card.
  • Credit card payment is only available for online orders.
  • Your credit card will be charged with the shipment of your order.
  • For your security, all personal information is encrypted using SSL technology.

How does the 3D Secure Security check work?

  1. First Register for the 3D-Secure procedure inside your Online Banking account. To do this, you need to define a personal password and a security notice.
  2. You make your online purchases as usual and enter your credit card information after the selection of the payment method.
  3. After, you will be redirected to a page of your bank, where you will be asked to enter your personal password. In addition you will see your personal security notice.
  4. The bank verifies the password, and releases the transaction.

In order to prevent misuse, further criteria regarding country of origin, country of delivery and address are checked, which can lead to rejection. Please understand that for security reasons the complete criteria cannot be communicated.

 

Direct Transfer

The payment method SOFORT Banking with our partner Klarna provides securely and conveniently automated online and real-time bank transfer from your online bank account. During payment, you are forwarded to a separate window, where you log in with your usual online banking data (account number and PIN). Thus, you can initiate a bank transfer from your main bank account without having to additionally switch to the website of your bank. Your order will be shipped immediately after receipt of payment.

Information for Direct Transfer

  1. If you select "Sofortüberweisung" as payment method, you will be redirected to the securely encrypted payment form.
  2. Select your country and enter the bank identification code of your bank.
  3. After selecting your bank, log in with your usual online banking data (login name and online banking pin).
  4. Enter the requested TAN number (TAN list/iTAN/mTAN/smartTAN) to release the transfer.
 

Direct debit

When paying by direct debit, you pay conveniently and securely. You simply enter your account data such as your name, name of the bank, bank code and account number directly during the order. You hereby give our partner Klarna the consent to debit the amount due from your bank account after the goods have been shipped. After your purchase with Klarna Direct Debit you will receive an order confirmation and the SEPA Direct Debit Mandate by e-mail. You can find more information here

 

Purchase on account

If you choose paying per invoice with our partner Klarna, you pay the goods only after you have received them. This way you can first examine the goods and then pay. As soon as your order is shipped, Klarna will send you an email with all payment information. Please pay the Klarna invoice within 14 days from the invoice date. By choosing this payment method, you agree to Klarna's terms and conditions. You can find more information at Klarna.com

 

Instalment purchase

With Klarna we offer you the possibility to pay your purchase by installment over a flexible period of time. Please note that the minimum monthly installment for all purchases together, but also for a single purchase is always 1/24 of the total amount, but always at least 6.95 €.

.

Information for Instalment purchase:

  • Monthly installment purchase fee is € 0.45, regardless of the number of purchases you make
  • You can also pay the total amount at any time and thus end the installment purchase
  • If your purchase with installment purchase exceeds an amount of € 199.99 for the first time, Klarna will send you an installment purchase contract with the request to sign it. Your purchase will be considered an invoice purchase for as long as you do so. The invoice amount is due upon receipt of the invoice. Klarna checks and evaluates your data information and maintains a data exchange with other companies and credit agencies in case of legitimate interest and cause. If the creditworthiness of a customer is not guaranteed, Klarna may refuse the customer thereupon the payment method installment purchase and must point to alternative payment options.
  • You can find more information at Klarna instalment

 

Amazon Pay

Amazon Pay is the Payment System of Amazon.com, it uses the payment- and delivery information of your Amazon account. Choosing this payment method you do not have to create a Wardow.com account by yourself. Put any article you like into your cart and click on “cart”. Scroll down and click the button “Pay with Amazon”. Log in with your Amazon mail address and password to complete your order.

Information for paying with Amazon Pay:

  1. You need a valid Amazon account
  2. Choosing Amazon Pay will not cause further costs
  3. Your order is safe thanks to the A-to-Z warranty
Go to top

Zahlung

Vorkasse-Überweisung (Banküberweisung)

Wir senden Ihnen nach Ihrer Bestellung eine Bestellbestätigung per Mail zu. Diese enthält unsere Bankverbindung. Sobald Ihre Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird Ihre Bestellung umgehend versandt.

Hinweise:

  • Bei einer Vorkasse-Überweisung erhalten Sie automatisch Skonto in Höhe von 5%.
  • Die Ware wird bis zum Eingang Ihrer Zahlung max. 7 Tage für Sie reserviert.
  • Eine Überweisung (auch online) kann bis zu 1-3 Werktage beanspruchen.
  • Geben Sie bei der Überweisung bitte Ihre Bestellnummer und Ihren Namen in dem Feld "Verwendungszweck" an.

Bankverbindung:

Deutsche Bank
IBAN: DE26 1007 0024 0135 8340 00
BIC (S.W.I.F.T.): DEUTDEDBBER
Kontoinhaber: Wardow GmbH

 

PayPal

Über den Zahldienst PayPal können Sie Ihre Einkäufe einfach und schnell online bezahlen. Am Ende Ihrer Bestellung werden Sie von PayPal in einem separaten Fenster gebeten, die Zahlung zu veranlassen. Nachdem Sie dem Kauf durch Eingabe Ihres PayPal-Passworts zugestimmt haben, werden Sie zur Bestätigung des Kaufs zu unserem Shop zurückgeführt. Sobald der Zahlungseingang bei uns verbucht ist, in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Minuten, wird Ihre Lieferung umgehend versandt.

Hinweise:

  • Auch ohne vorherige Registrierung bei PayPal können Sie die Zahlungsart nutzen. Melden Sie sich einfach im Zuge des Zahlungsprozesses bei PayPal an.
  • Bei Erstattungen wird der Betrag wieder Ihrem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben.

 

Kreditkarte

Bei der Zahlungsart Kreditkarte geben Sie nach dem Bestellvorgang Ihre Kreditkarten-Daten an und werden dann zum 3D Secure Verfahren weitergeleitet. Anschließend gelangen Sie auf unsere Seite zurück. Ihre Bestellung wird danach umgehend versandt.

Hinweise:

  • Wir akzeptieren: MasterCard/ Eurocard, Visa Card.
  • Kreditkartenzahlung ist nur bei einer Onlinebestellung möglich.
  • Ihre Kreditkarte wird mit Versand der Ware belastet.
  • Zu Ihrer Sicherheit werden alle persönlichen Daten mit dem SSL-Verfahren verschlüsselt.

Wie funktioniert das 3D Secure Verfahren?

  1. Sie registrieren sich bei Ihrer Bank für die 3D-Secure-Prüfung. Hierfür legen Sie ein Passwort und einen Sicherheitshinweis fest.
  2. Sie kaufen wie gewohnt online ein und geben nach Auswahl der Zahlungsart die Daten Ihrer Kreditkarte ein.
  3. Daraufhin werden Sie auf eine Seite Ihrer Hausbank weitergeleitet, auf der Sie Ihr persönliches Passwort eingeben. Zusätzlich wird Ihnen der von Ihnen selbst vergebene Sicherheitshinweis auf der Seite zur Passworteingabe angezeigt.
  4. Die Bank verifiziert das Passwort und gibt dann die Transaktion frei.

Um Missbrauch vorzubeugen werden weitere Kriterien bezüglich Herkunftsland, Lieferland und Adresse geprüft, die zu einer Ablehnung führen können. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass die vollständigen Kriterien aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht übermittelt werden.

 

Sofortüberweisung

Die Zahlungsart Sofortüberweisung mit unserem Partner Klarna ermöglicht es Ihnen, online sicher und bequem per Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren einzukaufen. Dazu führen Sie die Überweisung nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung in einem separaten Fenster mit Ihren gewohnten Online Banking Daten (PIN/TAN) durch, ohne zusätzlich zur Internetseite Ihrer Bank zu wechseln. Ihre Bestellung wird umgehend nach Zahlungseingang versandt.

Hinweise:

  1. Wenn Sie „Sofortüberweisung“ als Zahlungsart auswählen, werden Sie in das sicher verschlüsselte Zahlformular weitergeleitetet
  2. Wählen Sie Ihr Land aus und geben Sie die Bankleitzahl Ihrer Hausbank ein
  3. Nach Auswahl Ihrer Bank, loggen Sie sich nun mit Ihren gewohnten Online-Banking Daten (Anmeldename und Online-Banking-Pin) ein
  4. Mit Eingabe der angeforderten TAN Nummer (TAN-Liste/iTAN/mTAN/smartTAN) geben Sie die Überweisung frei

 

Lastschrift

Bei Zahlung per Lastschriftverfahren zahlen Sie bequem und sicher per Bankeinzug. Sie geben einfach während der Bestellung Ihre Kontodaten wie Ihren Namen, Name der Bank, Bankleitzahl und Kontonummer direkt ein. Sie erteilen hiermit unserem Partner Klarna die Einwilligung, den fälligen Betrag nach Versand der Ware von Ihrem Konto abzubuchen. Sie erhalten nach Ihrem Einkauf mit Klarna Lastschrift eine Bestellbestätigung und das SEPA-Lastschriftmandat per E-Mail. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier

 

Rechnung

Wenn Sie den Rechnungskauf mit unserem Partner Klarna als Zahlungsart auswählen, bezahlen Sie die Ware erst nachdem Sie sie erhalten haben. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Ware erst begutachten und dann bezahlen. Sobald Ihre Bestellung in den Versand gegeben wurde, sendet Ihnen Klarna eine E-Mail mit allen Zahlungsinformationen zu. Bitte begleichen Sie die Klarna Rechnung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum. Mit der Wahl dieser Zahlungsart erklären Sie sich mit den Bedingungen von Klarna einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Klarna.de

 

Ratenkauf

Wir bieten Ihnen mit Klarna die Möglichkeit, Ihren Einkauf per Ratenkauf über einen flexiblen Zeitraum hinweg zu bezahlen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die monatliche Mindestrate für alle Einkäufe zusammen, aber auch für einen einzigen Einkauf immer 1/24 des Gesamtbetrags beträgt, jedoch immer mindestens 6,95 €.

Hinweise:

  • Monatliche Ratenkaufgebühr beträgt 0,45 €, ungeachtet der Anzahl Ihrer Einkäufe
  • Sie können jederzeit auch den Gesamtbetrag begleichen und den Ratenkauf damit beenden
  • Übersteigt Ihr Einkauf mit Ratenkauf erstmals einen Betrag von 199,99 € erhalten Sie von Klarna einen Ratenkaufvertrag mit der Bitte um Unterzeichnung zugesandt. Ihr Kauf gilt solange als Rechnungskauf. Der Rechnungsbetrag wird mit Erhalt der Rechnung fällig. Klarna prüft und bewertet Ihre Datenangaben und pflegt bei berechtigtem Interesse und Anlass einen Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsauskunfteien. Sollte die Bonität eines Kunden nicht gewährleistet sein, kann Klarna dem Kunden daraufhin die Zahlungsart Ratenkauf verweigern und muss auf alternative Zahlungsmöglichkeiten hinweisen.
  • Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Klarna Ratenkauf

 

Amazon Pay

Amazon Pay ist der Zahlungsdienst des Versandhauses Amazon, es greift auf die Zahlungs- und Versandinformationen Ihres Amazon Kundenkontos zurück. Wenn Sie diese Zahlart wählen, müssen Sie selbst kein Konto bei wardow.com anlegen. Wählen Sie die gewünschten Artikel aus und klicken Sie auf „Warenkorb“. Scrollen Sie nach unten und klicken Sie auf den gelben Button „Bezahlen mit Amazon“. Loggen Sie sich mit Ihren Amazon Zugangsdaten ein und schließen Sie die Bestellung ab.

Hinweise:

  1. Sie benötigen ein gültiges Amazon Konto
  2. Durch die Wahl von Amazon Pay entstehen Ihnen keine zusätzlichen Kosten
  3. Ihre Einkäufe sind durch die A-bis-Z Garantie abgedeckt

Nach oben