Spikes & Sparrow

Spikes & Sparrow

Timeless Vintage Chique – of course handmade. Spikes & Sparrow is known for its authentic leather messengers and briefcases. True to the Spikes & Sparrow claim: Back to Basics, the trend label focuses on the essentials to create gorgeous, durable bags for everyday use. To achieve this, 100% genuin leather that's surface has a special finish is used . Spikes & Sparrow's biggest secret: the bags become even more beautiful the longer they are in use. [more]

    118 Item(s)

      118 Item(s)

      Back to top

      Spikes & Sparrow

      A lifelong friendship: handmade shoulder bags and briefcases made of 100% leather by Spikes & Sparrow

      Authentic Leather bags: With this enticing motto Spikes & Sparrow advertises its high-quality bags in exceptional Vintage Style with modern highlights. The Dutch fashion label entirely focuses on the use of 100% genuine cow leather. Materials like buffalo leather or cow hide that has been worked by hand completely to make beautifully soft and smooth briefcases, weekender bags and shoulder bags. The Vintage Style is created because of the irregular coloring and by the conscious usage of slightly different shaded leather pieces. It is not just the rustic style that makes an eye-catcher of a handbag. Further the bags by Spikes and Sparrow provide a lot of space and are very comfortable to wear. Each Spikes & Sparrow bag is absolutely unique and very practical for everyday life! You will be amazed when you will find also practical details such as a padded laptop compartment, a key holder or a trolley smart sleeve on the rustic leather bags. Spikes & Sparrow can rely on its instinct for trendy shapes and attractive bag fashion for men and women. And the best about it: a Spikes & Sparrow leather bag are timeless and become even more pretty the longer you wear it.

      For Trend Lovers: Spikes & Sparrow handbags in the fashionable mix of Vintage & Modern

      For fans of vintage bags the new fashion label Spikes & Sparrow has long been a common choice. Next to Cowboysbag Spikes & Sparrow has captivated more and more followers and became an export hit from the Netherlands in terms of vintage bags. The authentic leather is processed in traditional craftsmanship to create highly robust shoulder bags for men and undoubtedly elegant briefcases for women which have a slightly more modern appeal and more decorating details. Yet, all bags have the potential to become favorite pieces. Spikes & Sparrow's messengers and briefcases are suitable for everyday use and true all-rounders, which makes them a perfect companion for business and leisure. The inimitable vintage look fits perfectly when worn with jeans, check shirts or boots, yet they also set an interesting highlight when worn with smart casual style. For Spikes & Sparrow “back to basic” means to focusing on the essentials. This includes quality craftsmanship, the use of untreated, purely vegetable tanned leather and a sleek design. Therefore Spikes & Sparrow authenticates this fact: All bags are best-quality all-time-favorites which means that due to their special leather finish Spikes & Sparrow's products become even more beautiful the more you wear them. Who owns a Spikes and Sparrow bag or messenger will never give it away!

Spikes & Sparrow

Spikes & Sparrow

Zeitloser Vintage Chick - natürlich handmade. Spikes & Sparrow sind bekannt für ihre authentischen Umhängetaschen und Aktentaschen. Getreu dem Spikes & Sparrow Leitspruch: Back to Basic konzentriert sich das Trendlabel auf das Wesentliche, nämlich alltagstaugliche und langlebige Taschen zu kreieren. Dafür wird 100% Vollrindleder verarbeitet und die Oberfläche speziell veredelt. Spikes & Sparrows Geheimnis: die Tasche gewinnt an Schönheit, je länger sie getragen wird. [mehr]

    117 Artikel

      117 Artikel

      Zurück nach oben

      Spikes & Sparrow

      Eine lebenslange Freundschaft: handgemachte Taschen aus 100% Leder von Spikes & Sparrow

      Authentic Leather Bags: Mit diesem verlockenden Motto bewirbt Spikes & Sparrow seine hochwertigen Taschen im außergewöhnlichen Vintage Style mit modernen Akzenten. Das niederländische Trendlabel setzt dabei auf die Verwendung von 100% langlebigem Leder. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei hochwertige Materialen wie Büffelleder oder Rindsleder, das in liebevoller Handarbeit zu Aktentaschen, Weekendern und Umhängetaschen verarbeitet wird. Der typische Vintagestil kommt durch die ungleichmäßige Färbung und die bewusste Verarbeitung leicht unterschiedlich farbener Lederteile voll zur Geltung. Es ist aber nicht nur der rustikale Stil, der jede Handtasche zu einem besonderen Hingucker macht. Darüber hinaus bieten die Taschen sehr viel Stauraum und einen hohen Tragekomfort. Sie werden staunen, wenn Sie bei den beliebten Ledertaschen praktische Details wie ein gepolstertes Laptopfach, einen Schlüsselhalter oder das Trolley-Aufsteck-System vorfinden. Jede Spikes & Sparrow Tasche ist nicht nur ein Unikat, sondern absolut alltagstauglich! Auf das Gespür für angesagte Formen und attraktive Taschenmode für Männer und Frauen kann sich Spikes & Sparrow eben verlassen. Und das allerbeste: Die Ledertaschen sind zeitlos und werden umso schöner, je länger Sie sie tragen.

      Für Trendverliebte: Spikes & Sparrow Handtaschen im angesagten Mix aus Vintage & Moderne

      Fans von Vintage-Taschen ist das neue Trendlabel Spikes & Sparrow längst ein Begriff. Neben Cowboysbag gewinnen Spikes & Sparrow als Exporthit aus den Niederlanden in Sachen Vintagetaschen immer mehr Anhänger. Das authentische Leder wird in traditioneller Handwerkskunst zu kernigen, robusten Umhängetaschen für den Herren oder etwas moderner mit mehr Details zu zweifellos eleganten Aktentaschen für Damen verarbeitet – allesamt Unikate mit dem Potential zu Lieblingsstücken. Spikes & Sparrow Umhängetaschen und Aktentaschen sind zudem wahre Allrounder und perfekte Begleiter für Business, Freizeit oder Reise. Der unnachahmliche Vintage-Look passt perfekt zu Jeans, Karohemd und Stiefeln, aber auch zu einem Smart-Casual Look mit Bluse, Hemd und Anzug. Mit ihrer Firmenphilosophie „Back to Basic“ versuchen Spikes & Sparrow den Fokus auf das Wesentliche zu legen. Dazu gehört die hochwertige Fertigung in Handarbeit aus möglichst naturbelassenem und rein pflanzlich gegerbtem Leder um ein schnörkelloses Design zu erschaffen. Dafür vergibt Spikes & Sparrow diese Garantie: Alle Taschen sind hochwertige All Time Favorites, die aufgrund des besonderen Oberflächen-Finishs schöner werden, je häufiger Sie sie getragen werden. Wer eine Tasche von Spikes & Sparrow besitzt, wird sie niemals mehr hergeben.