Furla

Furla

Great Design: Furla handbags and purses combine the simple elegance of the Italian style with innovative contemporary elements. Therefore, Furla bags are perfect for sophisticated and confident women who avoid overinflated and temporary trends. The family brand Furla stands for authentic bag designs that exude glamor and spirit. This is what every woman desires. [more]

    108 Item(s)

      108 Item(s)

      Back to top

      Furla

      The exclusive Furla handbags keep their must-have status for years

      Furla bags, shoulder handbags, clutches and purses are created with elaborated and artificial hand work. Bags by Furla are known for fresh, enchanting colours, shapes, proportions and details – or a combination of all those features. Thanks to the use of high quality leather and individual shapes the decent, elegant Furla bags and shoulder bags bags are simply beautiful. If you are looking for something fancier you will like the Furla bags featuring pastel colours combined with Animal Print, soft fur or elegant metal elements. The new It-bags of the house are the models belonging to the Furla Candy collection. There is something special about those sugar-sweet bags because they are made of transparent synthetic or they combine rubber with leather – in some cases you can extract the interior completely. By now you can choose between Furla Candy bags, satchels and backpacks. The Furla Candy has been presented in 2013 in a worldwide show and since then it is a symbol of creativity and spontaneity among women who want to live their personal style. Being perfect for the demands of a modern woman the interior of every Furla bag is very functional. Even in the small Furla Clutches you will find compartments for your mobile phone, keys and other things. Thanks to the label’s long tradition the Furla designers can rely on a huge fundus of ideas. But they do not relax because of their success! Using this solid basis they develop Furla’s look every day.

      Extraordinary Furla styles meet Italian quality

      Elegance and skills are in Focus of Furla bags for sure but it does not keep the designers from creating special styles. The size is not everything! As a proof for that there are Furla Mini Bags which are very small copies of other models. Phone and purse fit in and the mini-design gives a highlight to a nice, feminine look. Furla Fringe bags and fur trimmings are quite seldom but some models feature this trend perfectly. For an extra Glam factor there are some Furla Metallic Look Shoulder bags or models with colourful prints. Wearing these Furla bags even a modest outfit can become an eye-catcher.

      Furla bags and purses are created for sophisticated, self-confident women who avoid eccentric, temporary trends

      Furla has been founded in 1927 by the Furlanetto family and today it is one of the last Italian companies managed by its founding family. The company’s headquarter is set in Bologna, in an impressive villa with a huge garden where creativity is always near. Since 1927 Furla operates only in Italy and keeps its focus on high-quality bags, shoes and purses for ladies. Until today there are Furla stores set in 91 countries worldwide and statistically a Furla bag is sold every 29 seconds… Furla’s secret reason for success is that they manage the balance between tradition and modern life especially well. All of the Furla purses and handbags combine a simple, elegant Italian style with innovative, modern elements.

Furla

Furla

Großes Design: Furla Handtaschen und Geldbörsen vereinen den schlicht-eleganten italienischen Stil mit innovativen zeitgemäßen Elementen. Daher ist Furla auch perfekt für anspruchsvolle und selbstbewusste Frauen, die übertriebene und kurzlebige Trends meiden. Das Familienunternehmen Furla steht für authentische Taschen, die Glamour und Esprit zu versprühen wissen. Davon möchte jede etwas besitzen. [mehr]

    86 Artikel

      86 Artikel

      Zurück nach oben

      Furla

      Die exklusiven Furla Handtaschen halten Ihren Must-Have-Status seit Jahrzehnten

      Bei Furla entstehen die Handtaschen, Schultertaschen, Clutches und Geldbörsen in aufwändiger und kunstvoller Handarbeit. Typisch für Handtaschen von Furla sind frische und verführerische Farben, Formen, Proportionen und Details – oder auch die Kombination aus allem! Selbst die zurückhaltend eleganten Furla Taschen und Schultertaschen sind mit ihrem hochwertigen Leder und den individuellen Schnitten wunderschön anzusehen. Wem der Sinn nach etwas ausgefallenem steht, der kann sich bei den Furla Taschen auf feminin pastellige Töne in Verbindung mit Animal Print, zarten Fellbesatz und schön gearbeitete Metallelemente freuen. Je nach Saison finden Sie bei Furla zart rosane oder nude-farbene Modelle, die Lust auf den Frühling machen, oder kräftiges Rot und Erdtöne für den Herbst. Elegantes Schwarz ist ohnehin beständiger Teil der Furla Handtaschen und Farb-Kombos lassen sich ebenfalls immer öfter sehen. Die legendären It-Bags des Hauses finden Sie in der Furla Candy Kollektion. Diese zuckersüßen Modelle sind etwas ganz Besonderes, denn sie bestehen mal aus transparentem, farbigem Kunststoff, mal aus einem Materialmix aus Gummi und Leder oder bieten die Möglichkeit das Innenleben komplett heraus zu nehmen. Inzwischen gibt es die Furla Candy als Tasche, Henkeltasche oder Rucksack. Die Furla Candy wurde 2013 mit einer großen Show weltweit präsentiert und verkörpert seither Kreativität und Ungezwungenheit für Frauen, die ihren persönlichen Stil leben wollen. Auch die funktionelle Ausstattung der Furla Taschen und Geldbörsen ist eng entlang den Bedürfnissen der modernen Frau konzipiert. Selbst in kleinen Handtaschen finden sich mehrere Innenfächer für Ihr Handy, Schlüssel oder andere Kleinigkeiten. Dank der reichen Tradition des Labels können die Designer von Furla aus einem großen Fundus an Ideen schöpfen, doch sie ruhen sich nicht auf dem bisherigen Erfolg aus, sondern entwickeln den Look auf einer soliden Basis immer weiter.

      Ungewöhnliche Styles treffen bei Furla Taschen auf italienische Qualität

      Eleganz und Können stehen bei den Furla Taschen eindeutig im Mittelpunkt, was die Designer nicht von besonderen Kreationen abhält. Dass es nicht auf die Größe ankommt, beweisen die Furla Mini-Bags, die exakt kleine Nachbildungen anderer Modelle sind. Handy und Geldbörse passen hinein, aber das Miniaturdesign gibt jedem zart femininen Look das passende Highlight. Furla Fransentaschen und Fellbesatz sind selten, doch einige Modelle setzen diesen Trend gekonnt um. Für den extra Glam Faktor kommen nur die Furla Metallic Look Schultertaschen oder die Modelle mit bunten Drucken in Frage, die auch ein dezentes Outfit mit einem Blickfang krönen.