Emporio Armani

Emporio Armani

Extravagance, luxury and the highest quality standards - that's what Emporio Armani stands for. The label of the world-famous fashion designer Giorgio Armani follows the typical clear line and combines traditional elegance with trendy elements. With the high-quality watches and jewellery you make a stylish statement. [more]

    86 Item(s)

      86 Item(s)

      Back to top

      Emporio Armani

      Emporio Armani - the luxurious brand

      He is one of the most successful and influential fashion designers in the world. His elegant creations and unique cuts also made him the favourite designer of many Hollywood stars. Of course, we are talking about Giorgio Armani.

      Emporio Armani is the second brand in the Armani family and, in addition to elegant ready-made and catwalk collections, offers high-quality watches and jewellery for men and women. Emporio Armani focuses more on trends than the classic line. „Emporio Armani" and „Giorgio Armani“ are the only ready-to-wear brands that are mainly designed by Giorgio Armani himself and highlighted every year at the Milan Fashion Week.

      World-famous stars such as football star Cristiano Ronaldo, tennis player Rafael Nadal, actress Megan Fox and R&B and pop singer Rihanna are the faces of the luxurious trend brand Emporio Armani.

      Luxurious watches from Emporio Armani

      The watches of this successful line are in demand worldwide and bring you the Italian luxury directly to your wrist. The stilized eagle decorates the dial of every real Emporio Armani watch in a discreet but concise manner. The fine watches by fashion designer Giorgio Armani impress with their expressive design, delicate details and sporty elegance. The collections are available in the classic colours black, brown and silver. From chronographs to the modern Smartwatch, the watches fit seamlessly into the premium brand's product portfolio. Typical for Armani watches is the genuine leather bracelet as well as classic metal bracelets. The characteristic colour of the designer watches' bracelet differs from that of the dial.

      Jewellery by Emporio Armani

      In the world of accessories, Giorgio Armani convinces not only with watches but also with extravagant jewellery for men and women. Since the designer always follows a stylistically confident line, the elegant necklaces, bracelets and earrings can be combined with other parts of the Armani collections without difficulty.

      Giorgio Armani - a fashion designer conquers the world

      Giorgio Armani, born in 1934 in Piacenza/Italy, grew up as the son of a transport company. After graduating from high school, he initially pursued his desire to study medicine. But after just two semesters, he rejected this life plan and took a completely different path: he followed the call of the fashion industry. Armani began to work as a window dresser for an Italian department store. He worked his way up quickly from this position. After a short time as a fashion buyer, he took over the management position of a men's fashion boutique and shortly afterwards designed his first men's suits for the Hitman brand.

      In 1975 Armani finally founded the fashion company "Giorgio Armani SpA", named after him. Initially, the focus of his collections was on classic men's suits in the typical Armani understated colours. Just one year after the company was founded, Armani successfully expand to the USA. Here, the fashion designer worked as an outfitter for high-level film productions. Famous actors like Richard Gere and Sean Connery wore original Armanis for example in "American Gigolo" and in "The Untouchables".

      A businessman as talented as a designer, Giorgio Armani was not satisfied with creating men's suits. A women's collection soon followed and finally the Armani empire grew, which today includes not only clothing but also furniture, restaurants, hotels, a nightclub, perfumes, make-up and high-quality watches and jewelry.

Emporio Armani

Emporio Armani

Extravaganz, Luxus und höchste Qualitätsansprüche – dafür steht Emporio Armani. Das Label des weltbekannten Modedesigners Giorgio Armani folgt der typisch klaren Linie und vereint traditionelle Eleganz mit sportiven Trendelementen. Mit den hochwertigen Uhren und Schmuckstücken setzen Sie ein stilsicheres Statement. [mehr]

    125 Artikel

      125 Artikel

      Zurück nach oben

      Emporio Armani

      Emporio Armani – Uhren und Schmuck für Anspruchsvolle

      Er zählt zu den erfolgreichsten und einflussreichsten Modedesignern der Welt. Seine eleganten Kreationen und ungewöhnlichen Schnittformen machten ihn außerdem zum Lieblingsdesigner vieler Hollywoodstars. Die Rede ist natürlich von Giorgio Armani.

      Emporio Armani ist die zweite Marke der Armani-Familie und bietet neben eleganten Konfektions- und Laufstegkollektionen hochwertige Uhren und Schmuck für Herren und Damen. Emporio Armani konzentriert sich stärker als die klassische Linie auf Trends. „Emporio Armani“ und „Giorgio Armani“ sind die einzigen Ready-to-wear-Marken, die hauptsächlich von Giorgio Armani selbst entworfen werden und jedes Jahr auf der Mailänder Fashion-Week im Rampenlicht stehen.

      Als Gesichter der luxuriösen Trendmarke Emporio Armani zählen weltbekannte Stars wie beispielsweise der Fußballstar Cristiano Ronaldo, der Tennissportler Rafael Nadal, die Schauspielerinnen Megan Fox sowie die R&B- und Popsängerin Rihanna.

      Luxus fürs Handgelenk – so Edel können Uhren sein

      Die Zeitmesser der erfolgreichen Linie sind weltweit gefragt und bringen Ihnen den italienischen Luxus direkt ans Handgelenk. Der stilisierte Adler ziert zurückhaltend aber prägnant das Ziffernblatt jeder echten Emporio Armani Uhr. Die edlen Uhren des Modedesigners Giorgio Armani überzeugen durch ausdrucksstarkes Design, delikate Details und sportliche Eleganz. Die Kollektionen sind in den klassischen Farben Schwarz, Braun und Silber gehalten. Vom Chronografen bis zur modernen Smartwatch reihen sich die Uhren nahtlos in das Produktportfolio der Premium-Marke ein. Typisch für Armani-Uhren ist das echte Lederarmband ebenso wie klassische Metallarmbänder. Charakteristisch hebt sich das Armband der Designeruhren farblich vom Ziffernblatt ab.

      Schmuck von Emporio Armani

      In der Welt der Accessoires überzeugt Giorgio Armani neben Uhren auch mit extravagantem Schmuck für Damen und Herren. Da der Designer stets einer stilsicheren Linie folgt, lassen sich die edlen Halsketten, Armbänder und Ohrringe problemlos mit anderen Teilen der Armani-Kollektionen kombinieren.

      Giorgio Armani – ein Modedesigner erobert die Welt

      - “To run an enterprise like this, every little detail counts: it’s like nurturing a baby.” -

      Giorgio Armani, geboren 1934 in Piacenza/Italien, wuchs als Sohn eines Transportunternehmers in bürgerlichen Verhältnissen auf. Nach der Schule ging er zunächst seinem Wunsch nach, Medizin zu studieren. Schon nach zwei Semestern verwarf er diesen Lebensplan jedoch und schlug einen völlig anderen Weg ein: Er folgte dem Ruf der Modebranche. Armani begann, als Schaufensterdekorateur für eine italienische Kaufhauskette zu jobben und arbeitete sich von dieser Position aus schnell nach oben. Schließlich übernahm er nach einer kurzen Zeit als Modeeinkäufer die leitende Position einer Herrenmodeboutique und entwarf wenig später seine ersten Herrenanzüge für die Marke Hitman.

      1975 gründete Armani schließlich das nach ihm benannte Modeunternehmen "Giorgio Armani SpA". Im Mittelpunkt seiner Kollektionen standen anfangs klassische Herrenanzüge in den Armani-typischen gedeckten Farben. Bereits ein Jahr nach Gründung des Unternehmens wagte Armani erfolgreich die Expansion in die USA. Hier fungierte der gefragte Modedesigner außerdem als Ausstatter für hochrangige Filmproduktionen. Darsteller wie Richard Gere und Sean Connery trugen echte Armanis etwa in "American Gigolo" und in "Die Unbestechlichen".

      Als Geschäftsmann ebenso talentiert wie als Designer, begnügte sich Giorgio Armani nicht damit, Herrenanzüge zu kreieren. Es folgte schnell eine Damenkollektion und schließlich wuchs das Armani-Imperium das heute neben Kleidung auch Möbel, Restaurants, Hotels, einen Nachtclub, Parfüms, Make-up und hochwertige Uhren und Schmuck.